Skip to main content
District

Staff Directory


FRONT OFFICE STAFF
     
     
Linda Brech Principal lbrech@astoriak12.org
Heather Hummell-Martin Assistant Principal hhummell@astoriak12.org
Korie Blacker School Counselor kblacker@astoriak12.org
Rachel Rollins School Counselor rrollins@astoriak12.org
Natalie Hankwitz Head Secretary nhankwitz@astoriak12.org
Deon Larson Assistant Secretary dlarson@astoriak12.org
Jolene Randall Office Assistant jrandall@astoriak12.org
     
     
     

CERTIFIED TEACHING STAFF
     
     
Nicholas Ayers Physical Education nayers@astoriak12.org
Olivia Bailey Science obailey@astoriak12.org
Clint Blacker Math cblacker@astoriak12.org
Jennifer Bunch Social Science jbunch@astoriak12.org
John Clark Career Technical Education jclark@astoriak12.org
Emmi Collier Physical Education ecollier@astoriak12.org
Mandy Davidson Special Education mdavidson@astoriak12.org
Venus Fromwiller 6th Grade vfromwiller@astoriak12.org
Tyler Gagnon Language Arts tgagnon@astoriak12.org
Jennifer Glasson Special Education jglasson@astoriak12.org
Mike Hall 6th Grade mhall@astoriak12.org
Melissa Hansen Math mhansen@astoriak12.org
Bereniece Jones-Centeno Music - Choir bjonescenteno@astoriak12.org
Carrie Kaul 6th Grade ckaul@astoriak12.org
Stanette Klatt Intervention Coach sklatt@astoriak12.org
Samantha Lent Science slent@astoriak12.org
Jennifer Mikel 6th Grade jmikel@astoriak12.org
Jordan Okoniewski English Language Development jokoniewski@astoriak12.org
Stephanie Osterlund Math sosterlund@astoriak12.org
Angela Pederson Music - Orchestra apederson@astoriak12.org
Melissa Reid Spanish mreid@astoriak12.org
Taeryn Robbins Astoria Choice Online Academy trobbins@astoriak12.org
Cindy Sapp Special Education csapp@astoriak12.org
Anne Marie Serres Language Arts aserres@astoriak12.org
Ashley St. Aubin-Clark Social Science astaubinclark@astoriak12.org
Jesse Strauch Music - Band jstrauch@astoriak12.org
Kathleen Sullivan Substitute Support ksullivan@astoriak12.org
Mark Thompson Art mthompson@astoriak12.org
Colleen Tilley Health ctilley@astoriak12.org
Chris West Special Education cwest@astoriak12.org
Jessica West Instructional Coach jwest@astoriak12.org
     
     
     

CLASSIFIED SUPPORT STAFF
     
     
Kristine Banks Instructional Assistant kbanks@astoriak12.org
Cecilia Cole Instructional Assistant ccole@astoriak12.org
Elizabeth Colson Custodian ecolson@astoriak12.org
Nicole Cooke Instructional Assistant ncooke@astoriak12.org
Darcy Cotte Instructional Assistant dcotte@astoriak12.org
Roxanne Douglas Instructional Assistant rdouglas@astoriak12.org
Anthony Hahn Instructional Assistant ahahn@astoriak12.org
Gary Kaufman Custodian gkaufman@astoriak12.org
James Kyme Lead Custodian jkyme@astoriak12.org
Astor Landwehr Instructional Assistant alandwehr@astoriak12.org
Libby Lawrence Library Aide llawrence@astoriak12.org
Kimberly Lene-Jones Instructional Assistant klenejones@astoriak12.org
Michelle McCarley Instructional Assistant mmccarley@astoriak12.org
Julie Niemi Instructional Assistant jniemi@astoriak12.org
Mary Olson Instructional Assistant molson@astoriak12.org
Randi Rasmussen Instructional Assistant rrasmussen@astoriak12.org
Shelby Rasmussen Instructional Assistant srasmussen@astoriak12.org
Jessie Rizzi Instructional Assistant jrizzi@astoriak12.org
Pamela Russell Instructional Assistant prussell@astoriak12.org
Michelle Schauermann Cafeteria Help mschauermann@astoriak12.org
Everett Schlarb Instructional Assistant eschlarb@astoriak12.org
Ryan Stanley Instructional Assistant rstanley@astoriak12.org
Brandie Stewart Instructional Assistant bstewart@astoriak12.org
Sandra Stevenson Cafeteria Help sstevenson@astoriak12.org
Julien Thomas Instructional Assistant jthomas@astoriak12.org
John Michael Tickman Instructional Assistant jticman@astoriak12.org
David Vonada Cafe Manager dvonada@astoriak12.org